//Contact and Staff Directory
Contact and Staff Directory2018-08-17T14:08:24+00:00

St. Christopher Contact Information

Welcome Center

Bob Lawrence
Bob LawrenceExecutive Director
Phone: 843.768.0429
blawrence@stchristopher.org
Ned Collins
Ned CollinsChief of Operations
Phone: 843.343.2593
ncollins@stchristopher.org 
Rhonda Myers
Rhonda MyersDirector of Conference Center
Phone: 843.768.0429
rmyers@stchristopher.org 
Betsy Hollis
Betsy HollisDirector of Reservations
Phone: 843.768.0429
bhollis@stchristopher.org 
Will Henry Lawrence
Will Henry LawrenceDirector of Communications
Phone: 843.768.0429
whlawrence@stchristopher.org 
Rob Kunes
Rob KunesChaplain to the Prayer Center
Phone: 843.768.0429
rkunes@stchristopher.org 
Nancy Shenton
Nancy ShentonBookkeeper
Phone: 843.768.0429
nshenton@stchristopher.org 
Jack Rankin
Jack RankinWeekend Manager
Phone: 843.768.0429
jrankin@stchristopher.org 
Lisa Marrone
Lisa MarroneGift Shop Manager
Phone: 843.768.0429
lmarrone@stchristopher.org 
Michael Mabry
Michael MabryConference Center Technician
Phone: 843.768.0429
michael@stchristopher.org 

Facilities, Guest Services, Food Services

Scott Marrone
Scott MarroneDirector of Facilities
Phone: 843.768.0429
scott@stchristopher.org 
Linda Rampersant
Linda RampersantDirector of Guest Services
Phone: 843.768.0429
lrampersant@stchristopher.org 
John Reinauer
John ReinauerDirector of Food Services
Phone: 843.768.0429
jreinauer@stchristopher.org 
Mason Crews
Mason CrewsSous Chef, Food Services Administrator
Phone: 843.768.0429
mcrews@stchristopher.org 

Student Ministries

Teri Hiers
Teri HiersDirector of Student Ministries
Phone: 843.768.1337
thiers@stchristopher.org 
Justin Johnson
Justin JohnsonDirector of Summer Camp
Phone: 843.768.1337
jjohnson@stchristopher.org 
David Green
David GreenDirector of Environmental Education
Phone: 843.768.1337
dgreen@stchristopher.org 
Janet Galus
Janet GalusStudent Ministries Administrative Assistant
Phone: 843.768.1337
jgalus@stchristopher.org 
Anna Gervais
Anna GervaisAssistant Director of Environmental Education, Director of Outdoor Encounters
Phone: 843.768.1337
agervais@stchristopher.org 
Rocky 'Fiddler' Seabrook
Rocky 'Fiddler' SeabrookBeagle Extraordinaire
Phone: 843.768.1337
fidd@stchristopher.org