Contact Us

Welcome Center | Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays

Bob Lawrence
Executive Directorblawrence@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Bennett Love
Director of Conference Centerblove@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Sandi B. Kerner
Director of Programsskerner@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Lisa Marrone
Director of Quality Assurancelmarrone@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Ginni Quisenberry
Director of Reservationsreservations@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Facilities, Guest Services, Food Services

Linda Rampersant
Director of Guest Serviceslrampersant@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Chef John ReinauerJohn Reinauer
Executive Chefjreinauer@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Steve Zack
Director of Facilitiesszack@stchristopher.org 843.768.0429

Student Ministries

Teri Hiers
Director of Student Ministriesthiers@stchristopher.org 843.768.1337

Justin Johnson
Director of Summer Campjjohnson@stchristopher.org 843.768.1337

Laurinda Rapp
Acting Director of Barrier Island/ Coordinator of Outdoor Encounterslrapp@stchristopher.org 843.768.1337