Summer Camp Pictures from Summer 2019

(online until May 2020)

Below you will find picture galleries for each week of the summer.  Just find your session, click the link and enjoy!

 

Photos will be uploaded to the website approximately one week after the close of a session.

Session # Grade Dates
Session 1 K-2 (Buddy Camp) Fri-Sat, June 7-8
Session 2
6, 7, 8 Mon-Sat, June 10-15
Session 3 3, 4, 5 Mon-Fri, June 17-21
Session 4 9, 10, 11, 12 Mon-Sat, June 24-29
Session 5 2, 3, 4 Mon-Thur, July 1-4
Session 6 K-2 (Buddy Camp) Fri-Sat, July 5-6
Session 7 3, 4, 5 Mon-Fri, July 8 – 12
Session 8 5-7 Mon-Fri, July 15 – 19
Session 9  6, 7, 8 Mon-Sat, July 22-27
Session 10  K-2 (Buddy Camp) Mon-Tue, July 29-30
Session 11  2, 3, 4 Wed-Sat, July 31- Aug 3
Session 12 4, 5, 6 Mon-Fri, Aug 5-9

Summer Camp Accredited