Summer Camp Pictures from Summer 2019

(online until May 2020)

Photos are uploaded to the website approximately one week after the close of a session.

Session #GradeDates
Session 1K-2 (Buddy Camp)Fri-Sat, June 7-8
Session 2
6, 7, 8Mon-Sat, June 10-15
Session 33, 4, 5Mon-Fri, June 17-21
Session 49, 10, 11, 12Mon-Sat, June 24-29
Session 52, 3, 4Mon-Thur, July 1-4
Session 6K-2 (Buddy Camp)Fri-Sat, July 5-6
Session 73, 4, 5Mon-Fri, July 8 – 12
Session 85-7Mon-Fri, July 15 – 19
Session 9 6, 7, 8Mon-Sat, July 22-27
Session 10 K-2 (Buddy Camp)Mon-Tue, July 29-30
Session 11 2, 3, 4Wed-Sat, July 31- Aug 3
Session 124, 5, 6Mon-Fri, Aug 5-9

Summer Camp Accredited