SPACE

2022 SUMMER CAMP SCHEDULE

SessionDatesNightsGrade CompletedCost
1Fri-Sat, June 3-41K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$270
2Mon-Thu, June 6-932-4$425
3Fri-Sat, June 10-111K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$270
4Mon-Sat, June 13-1856-8$600
4OACMon-Sat, June 13-1858-12 (Outdoor Adventure)*$615
5Mon-Fri, June 20-2443-5$475
5OACMon-Fri, June 20-2446-8 (Outdoor Adventure)*$500
6Mon-Sat, June 27-July 259-12 (Senior Session)$600
7Tue-Thu, July 5-722-4$400
8Fri-Sat, July 8-91K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$270
9Mon-Fri, July 11-1544-6$475
9OACMon-Fri, July 11-1546-8 (Outdoor Adventure)*$500
10Mon-Fri, July 18-2243-5$475
11Mon-Sat, July 25-3056-8$600
12Mon-Fri, August 1-544-6$475

for space

+ Buddy Camps are for a child and a same-sex parent/guardian to attend together. The total cost is $270 ($135 per person).

*For Outdoor Adventure Camp details, please visit stchristopher.org/summer-camp/camp-faq

General registration begins at 9 a.m. February 1, 2022.

Early registration for those that qualify is from January 10th (9:00 am) to January 21st (5:00 pm).

Click here to see if you qualify.

SUMMER CAMP 2022 REGISTRATION IS NOT YET OPEN