SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

SPACE

2021 SUMMER CAMP SCHEDULE

SessionDatesNightsGrade CompletedCostSession
1Fri-Sat, June 11-121K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$260Full, wait list only
2Mon-Tue, June 14-151K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$260
3Wed-Sat, June 16-1932-4$410Open for girls, Wait list for boys
4Mon-Fri, June 21-2544-6$460Full, wait list only
4OACMon-Fri, June 21-2546-8 (Outdoor Adventure)*$475Full, wait list only
5Mon-Sat, June 28-July 359-12 (Senior Session)$575Full, wait list only
6Mon-Fri, July 5-943-5$460Full, wait list only
6OACMon-Fri, July 5-946-8 (Outdoor Adventure)*$475Full, wait list only
7Mon-Sat, July 12-1756-8$575Full, wait list only
7OACMon-Sat, July 12-1758-12 (Outdoor Adventure)*$590Full, wait list only
8Mon-Fri, July 19-2343-5$460Full, wait list only
9Mon-Thur, July 26-2932-4$410Full, wait list only
10Fri-Sat, July 30-311K-2 (Buddy Camp)+$260Full, wait list only
11Mon-Sat, August 2-756-8$575Full, wait list only

for space

+ Buddy Camps are for a child and a same-sex parent/guardian to attend together. The total cost is $260 ($130 per person).

*For Outdoor Adventure Camp details, please visit stchristopher.org/summer-camp/camp-faq

Registration begins at 9 a.m. February 1, 2021.