Camp Pictures 2018

///Camp Pictures 2018
Camp Pictures 20182018-08-13T14:34:54+00:00

Summer Camp Pictures from Summer 2018

(online until May 2019)

Below you will find picture galleries for each week of the summer.  Just find your session, click the link and enjoy!

 

Photos will be uploaded to the website approximately one week after the close of a session.

Session # Grade Dates
Session 1 (pics) K-2 (Buddy Camp) Thurs-Fri, May 31 – June 1
Session 2
2, 3, 4 Mon-Thurs, June 4 – 7
Session 3 K-2 (Buddy Camp Fri-Sat, June 8 – 9
Session 4 6, 7, 8 Mon-Sat, June 11 – 16
OAC 4 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 Mon-Sat, June 11 – 16
Session 5  3, 4, 5 Mon-Fri, June 18 – 22
OAC 5 6, 7, 8 Mon-Fri, June 18 – 22
Session 6 9, 10, 11, 12 Mon–Sat, June 25 – 30
Session 7  3, 4, 5 Mon-Fri, July 2 – 6
Session 8 5, 6, 7 Mon-Fri, July 9 – 13
OAC 8  6, 7, 8 Mon-Fri, July 9 – 13
Session 9  K-2 (Buddy Camp) Mon-Tue, July 16 – 17
Session 10  2, 3, 4 Wed-Sat, July 18 – 21
Session 11  6, 7, 8 Mon-Sat, July 23 – 28
Session 12  4, 5, 6 Mon-Fri, July 30 – Aug 3

Summer Camp Accredited