2017 Summer Camp Dates and Session Status

Session Dates Grades Completed Cost Session Status
1 Thur-Fri (June 1-2) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230

Spaces available

2 Mon-Sat (June 5-10) 6-8 $530

Full for girls, spaces for boys available

OAC2* Mon-Sat (June 5-10) 8-12 $550

Full for girls, spaces for boys available

3 Mon-Thur (June 12-15) 2-4 $390

Session FULL

4 Fri-Sat (June 16-17) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230

Session FULL

5 Mon-Fri (June 19-23) 3-5 $440

Session FULL

OAC5* Mon-Fri (June 19-23) 6-8 $450

Session FULL

6 Mon-Sat (June 26-July 1) 9-12 $530

Full for girls, limited spaces for boys available

7 Mon-Fri (July 3-7) 3-5 $440

Spaces available

8 Mon-Fri (July 10-14) 5-7 $440

Session FULL

OAC8* Mon-Fri (July 10-14) 6-8 $450

Session FULL

9 Mon-Tue (July 17-18) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230

Spaces available

10 Wed-Sat (July 19-22) 2-4 $390

Session FULL

11 Mon-Sat (July 24-29) 7-9 $530

Full for girls, spaces available for boys

12 Mon-Fri (July 31 – Aug 4) 4-6 $440

Session FULL

 

^Buddy Camps are for a child and a same gender adult to attend together.
*Outdoor Adventure Camp
General registration is now open.

Early Registration
In order to register at the earlier date of January 13, the camper applying, their parents, or grandparents must be members (i.e. in regular, weekly attendance) of a parish or school of the Diocese of South Carolina or another Anglican or Episcopal parish or school that has booked use of St. Christopher at any time in the 2017 calendar year. Please check the list below to see if you are eligible for early preferential registration. Any applications received from non-members before February 1st will be rejected.

Early Qualifiers- Churches and Schools