2017 Summer Camp Dates and Session Information

General registration is now closed.

If you are interested in registering your child for 2018 Summer Camp, send your mailing address to summercamp@stchristopher.org.

Session Dates Grades Completed Cost
1 Thur-Fri (June 1-2) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230
2 Mon-Sat (June 5-10) 6-8 $530
OAC2* Mon-Sat (June 5-10) 8-12 $550
3 Mon-Thur (June 12-15) 2-4 $390
4 Fri-Sat (June 16-17) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230
5 Mon-Fri (June 19-23) 3-5 $440
OAC5* Mon-Fri (June 19-23) 6-8 $450
6 Mon-Sat (June 26-July 1) 9-12 $530
7 Mon-Fri (July 3-7) 3-5 $440
8 Mon-Fri (July 10-14) 5-7 $440
OAC8* Mon-Fri (July 10-14) 6-8 $450
9 Mon-Tue (July 17-18) Buddy Camp (K-2)^ $230
10 Wed-Sat (July 19-22) 2-4 $390
11 Mon-Sat (July 24-29) 7-9 $530
12 Mon-Fri (July 31 – Aug 4) 4-6 $440

 

^Buddy Camps are for a child and a same gender adult to attend together.
*Outdoor Adventure Camp
General registration is now closed.

Early Registration
In order to register at the earlier date of January 13, the camper applying, their parents, or grandparents must be members (i.e. in regular, weekly attendance) of a parish or school of the Diocese of South Carolina or another Anglican or Episcopal parish or school that has booked use of St. Christopher at any time in the 2018 calendar year. Please check the list below to see if you are eligible for early preferential registration. Any applications received from non-members before February 1st will be rejected.

Early Qualifiers- Churches and Schools