St. Christopher Contact Information

Welcome Center

Bob Lawrence
Bob LawrenceExecutive Director
Phone: 843.768.0429
blawrence@stchristopher.org
Ned Collins
Ned CollinsChief of Operations
Phone: 843.343.2593
ncollins@stchristopher.org 
Tom Hample
Tom HampleDirector of Conference Center
Phone: 843.768.0429
thample@stchristopher.org 
Betsy Hollis
Betsy HollisDirector of Reservations
Phone: 843.768.0429
bhollis@stchristopher.org 
Rhonda Myers
Rhonda MyersPersonal Retreats
Phone: 843.768.0429
rmyers@stchristopher.org 
Libby Dallis
Libby DallisDirector of Communications
Phone: 843.768.0429
ldallis@stchristopher.org 
Nancy Shenton
Nancy ShentonBookkeeper
Phone: 843.768.0429
nshenton@stchristopher.org 
Jack Rankin
Jack RankinWeekend Manager
Phone: 843.768.0429
jrankin@stchristopher.org 
Lisa Marrone
Lisa MarroneGift Shop Manager
Phone: 843.768.0429
lmarrone@stchristopher.org 
Rob Kunes
Rob KunesChaplain to the Prayer Center
Phone: 843.768.0429
rkunes@stchristopher.org 

Facilities, Guest Services, Food Services

Scott Marrone
Scott MarroneDirector of Facilities
Phone: 843.768.0429
scott@stchristopher.org 
Linda Rampersant
Linda RampersantDirector of Guest Services
Phone: 843.768.0429
lrampersant@stchristopher.org 
John Reinauer
John ReinauerDirector of Food Services
Phone: 843.768.0429
jreinauer@stchristopher.org 

Student Ministries

Justin Johnson
Justin JohnsonDirector of Summer Camp and Outdoor Encounters
Phone: 843.768.1337
jjohnson@stchristopher.org 
David Gardner
David GardnerDirector of Environmental Education
Phone: 843.768.1337
dgardner@stchristopher.org 
Lauryn Gilmer
Lauryn GilmerAssistant Director of Environmental Education and Outdoor Encounters
Phone: 843.768.1337
lgilmer@stchristopher.org 
Teri Hiers
Teri HiersStudent Ministry Administrator
Phone: 843.768.1337
thiers@stchristopher.org 
Margaret Van Voorhis
Margaret Van VoorhisAsst. Student Ministry Administrator
Phone: 843.768.1337
mvanvoorhis@stchristopher.org 
Rocky 'Fiddler' Seabrook
Rocky 'Fiddler' SeabrookBeagle Extraordinaire
Phone: 843.768.1337
fidd@stchristopher.org

St. Christopher Staff Login